Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Shark-aid!!

Shark-aid!!

I received an email from the mom of a new Shark Totem owner that made me smile, and she was gracious enough to let me share it with you!

“[Daughter] saw/heard me writhing in pain because of a foot cramp… she ran over to check on me and then came running back with her Shark.. and said Mommy hold my Totem Tamer. It will calm you down so the pain stops.. SO CUTE! and by the way… it did! Cramp stopped!”

Now what could be better than that? Even just the suggestion from her daughter was helpful, and that her daughter connected so deeply with Shark is the best validation and testimonial there is!!

Stay well.

If you don’t have a Shark Totem to help with your foot cramps (or anything else for that matter), click on the Shark to your left and order one today!!